Board of Trustees

Oak Hill School 2017-18 Board of Trustees

Michael Baron, ex officio
Baron Construction

Mary Lee Bartlett

Ernie Chappell
CEO, EFC Systems Inc.

Les Coble, Chair
Co-founder, NeighborMD Urgent Care

Jay Cooper
CEO, Stearman Fund & CIO, QOL Medical

David Corts
President and COO, StudioNow

Shannon DurrettTreasurer
CAO, Ovation

Ana Escobar
Office of the District Attorney

Ashley Arnold Gold (‘82), Secretary
General Counsel, Insurors of Tennessee

Penny Hodgson

Sarah Holstein
Marketing Manager, WrightCore, Inc.

William Kirkland
Managing Partner, The Kirkland Company

Malcolm LilesVice Chair
The Liles Group

Whit McCrary
Senior Managing Director, Cushman & Wakefield

Jennifer Myers (‘82)
Partner and Pediatrician, Harpeth Pediatrics

Clay Richards

Grant Smothers
The Christie Cookie Company


©2018 Oak Hill School | Site by schoolyard | Sitemap