2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Thank You to the 2020-21 Committee Chairs!


Consignment Sales  

Dads’ Breakfast  

Grade Level Art Projects 

Hearts of Service  

Moms in Prayer  

OHS Moms  

Online Auction 

Panther Den  

Picture Day  

Room Parent Coordinator  

Round Up  

Round Up Games  


Sixth-Grade Video & Memory Book  

Songwriters Night  

Spring Fling  

Vision Testing  

Wonderful Wednesdays  

©2021 Oak Hill School | Site by schoolyard | Sitemap